the elite team

When Service Matters

Colorado Springs Employers

Colorado Springs is home to many major companies including more than thirty Fortune 500 firms. Our outstanding business environment, highly educated and talented workforce, and low operating costs make it is easy to see why. Our diverse industry portfolio includes companies involved in aerospace and defense, financial services/ customer support/ back office, medical innovation & technology, sports economy, national nonprofits, information technology, data storage/ data centers, and advanced manufacturing.

Help Wanted

Top 20 Employers in the Pikes Peak Region

United Services Automobile Association www.usaa.com
Progressive Insurance Company Insurance customer support www.progressive.com
The Broadmoor Hotel www.broadmoor.com
Lockheed Martin Corporation www.lockheedmartin.com
Atmel Corporation www.atmel.com
Northrop Grumman Corporation www.northropgrumman.com
Comcast Cable www.comcast.com
Xerox www.services.xerox.com
Compassion International www.compassion.com
Hewlett Packard Enterprise www.hp.com
DePuy Synthes Companies of Johnson & Johnson www.synthes.com
Verizon Enterprise Solutions www.verizonenterprise.com
T. Rowe Price Associates, Inc. www.troweprice.com
Wells Fargo Financial www.wellsfargo.com
Time Warner Cable www.timewarner.com
Alorica www.alorica.com
Colomex, Inc. (Taco Bell)  
Harris Corporation www.harris.com
Oracle America, Inc. www.oracle.com
Colorado College www.coloradocollege.edu

Top 20 Public Employers in the Pikes Peak Region

Fort Carson www.carson.army.mil
Peterson Air Force Base www.peterson.af.mil
United States Air Force Academy www.usafa.af.mil
School District #11 www.d11.org
Memorial Hospital www.memorialhealthsystem.com
School District #20 www.d20.co.edu
Penrose-St. Francis Health Services www.penrosestfrancis.org
Schriever Air Force Base www.schriever.af.mil
City of Colorado Springs www.coloradosprings.com
Colorado Springs Utilities www.csu.org
El Paso County www.elpasoco.com
University of Colorado www.uccs.edu
School District # 49 www.d49.org
School District # 2 www.hsd2.org
Beth-El College of Nursing www.uccs.edu/~bethel
School District # 3 www.wsd3.org
Pikes Peak Community College www.ppcc.edu
School District # 8 www.ffc8.org
School District #12 www.cmsd.k12.co.us
Cheyenne Mountain Air Force Station www.norad.mil